Startseite>>Bürgerservice>>Gemeindeteam

Bürgermeister Karl Michelitsch

Bürgermeister Karl Micheltisch

Bürgermeister Karl Michelitsch

 

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 3000-14

Mobil.: +43 (0) 664 915 3371

Mail: k.michelitsch29@gmail.com


Das Gemeindeteam

OAR Siegfried Lipp

Siegfried Lipp

Amtsleitung, Standesamt

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 3000-13

Mail: s.lipp@poelfing-brunn.at


Anna Legat

Anna Legat

Bauamt

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 3000-15

Mail: a.legat@poelfing-brunn.at


Sigrid Loibner

Sigrid Loibner

Bürgerbüro, Meldeamt

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 3000-10

Mail: s.loibner@poelfing-brunn.at


Bianca Gradwohl

Bianca Gradwohl

Buchhaltung, Steuern und Abgaben

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 3000-16

Mail: b.gradwohl@poelfing-brunn.at


Alexandra Bergmann

Alexandra Bergmann

Standesamt

Tel.: +43 (0) 3465 3000-12

Mail: a.bergmann@poelfing-brunn.at


Schrift
Standard  |  Groß